Latest Products http://www.pk-enterprises.in Latest Products Fri, 10 Jul 2020 17:51:54 +0530 en-us http://www.pk-enterprises.in Blood Pressure Machine http://www.pk-enterprises.in/blood-pressure-machine-supplier.htm http://www.pk-enterprises.in/blood-pressure-machine-supplier.htm Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a reliable name, we ensure that payment procedures remain secured with us. For this, we issue invoice to the customers stating the products, quantities and agreed prices. We are backed by a quality control wing that strictly check the lot at all stages right from the production to the final dispatch. Sugar Check Machine http://www.pk-enterprises.in/sugar-check-machine-supplier.htm http://www.pk-enterprises.in/sugar-check-machine-supplier.htm Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We follow strict quality strategy, guidelines and thus, to sustain good quality standards, we carry out stern examination of the raw inputs used at the initial stages. Our company has worked hard to establish an efficient distribution network. Therefore, buyers can order the product in mass and expect on time delivery. Wheel Chair http://www.pk-enterprises.in/wheel-chair-supplier.htm http://www.pk-enterprises.in/wheel-chair-supplier.htm Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero-defect quality, we conduct several tests on the products prior to final dispatch. As a reliable name, we ensure that payment procedures remain secured with us. For this, we issue invoice to the customers stating the products, quantities and agreed prices. Surgical Gloves http://www.pk-enterprises.in/surgical-gloves-supplier.htm http://www.pk-enterprises.in/surgical-gloves-supplier.htm Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The wide range of products is a result of intense quality analysis of raw materials at the initial stages of production. With stern checking, the products are examined with utmost precision. Our company has worked hard to establish an efficient distribution network. Therefore, buyers can order the product in mass and expect on time delivery. Commode Stool http://www.pk-enterprises.in/commode-stool-supplier.htm http://www.pk-enterprises.in/commode-stool-supplier.htm Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reliable name, we are focused towards delivering exceptional quality range, along with this, we follow strict guidelines and conduct regular quality examinations to ensure quality. Our company has worked hard to establish an efficient distribution network. Therefore, buyers can order the product in mass and expect on time delivery. Orthopedic Products http://www.pk-enterprises.in/orthopedic-products-supplier.htm http://www.pk-enterprises.in/orthopedic-products-supplier.htm Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a team of quality controllers who make sure that the offered lot is in complete conformity with the quality standards. As a reliable name, we ensure that payment procedures remain secured with us. For this, we issue invoice to the customers stating the products, quantities and agreed prices. Hospital Bed http://www.pk-enterprises.in/hospital-bed-supplier.htm http://www.pk-enterprises.in/hospital-bed-supplier.htm Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We understand how important packaging is. Therefore, we make sure our products ate packed properly, have smudge-proof labels and are aesthetic to look to lure in more customers. We can be entrusted for delivering the orders within the promised time frame as we have sophisticated transportation facilities. CPAP Machine http://www.pk-enterprises.in/cpap-machine-supplier.htm http://www.pk-enterprises.in/cpap-machine-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of quality packaging material, we pack the entire lot in a safe manner ensuring zero damage at buyer's end. The packing procedure is conducted under the guidance of experts. Customers' satisfaction is our utmost priority and thus, we deliver only certified array of products to them. BiPAP Machine http://www.pk-enterprises.in/bipap-machine-supplier.htm http://www.pk-enterprises.in/bipap-machine-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We keep a stern check while the product is being developed to make sure that we deliver only flawless range. Being a high-flying name in this arena, we promise to deliver the best in line quality products. In addition to this, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the finest grade material. 5 Liter Oxygen Concentrator http://www.pk-enterprises.in/5-liter-oxygen-concentrator-supplier.htm http://www.pk-enterprises.in/5-liter-oxygen-concentrator-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By employing impurities-free raw materials, our entire array of products is produced. We, as a trusted name, procure these raw materials only from reliable sources of the market. Supported by an advanced transit system, we have become capable of delivering the orders within promised time. Hospital Stretcher http://www.pk-enterprises.in/hospital-stretcher-supplier.htm http://www.pk-enterprises.in/hospital-stretcher-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can place wholesale or retail orders with any time of the year and expect timely arrival of deliveries. We provide customized packaging solutions, as we understand each customer is unique. The packaging we provide is strong, non-toxic, and capable of braving shipping and handling. Electric Suction Machine http://www.pk-enterprises.in/electric-suction-machine-supplier.htm http://www.pk-enterprises.in/electric-suction-machine-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-centralized firm, we have hired a group of quality auditors who work in adherence with the defined norms and deliver the best products to the clients. We follow the globally accepted packaging norms that help us in delivering the products safely. Our professionals ensure that the packing material we use keeps the product safe from external damaging factors. Air Bed Mattress http://www.pk-enterprises.in/air-bed-mattress-supplier.htm http://www.pk-enterprises.in/air-bed-mattress-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a well-organized and structured storage unit, we efficiently store the entire array of products in a secured manner. Furthermore, we ensure total security of the products. With us, clients can stay assured for secure, safe and hassle free transactions. Our payment procedures are easy to use and guarantee confidentiality of the transaction. LED X Ray View Box http://www.pk-enterprises.in/led-x-ray-view-box-supplier.htm http://www.pk-enterprises.in/led-x-ray-view-box-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 At the initial stages of sourcing raw material and other inputs, we sternly check for the quality used for the same. With the best range of raw material comes the best product. Thus, equal attention is given while sourcing inputs. We assure you to deliver goods to the desired place, as we have strong distribution network and shipping facilities. Hospital Instruments http://www.pk-enterprises.in/hospital-instruments-supplier.htm http://www.pk-enterprises.in/hospital-instruments-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We will not let you wait much, as we have trustworthy shipping facilities available to deliver the same in set time. To pack our products, we have ultramodern machines. The packaging materials are nontoxic, sturdy and reliable. The products remain safe and undamaged in our packaging.